Milestone for a Programming Idiot

Yup, that idiot’s me. =D It took a long time in making the decision but you gotta do what you gotta do.

To all my regular readers, I finally managed to get my own domain up and running and will be blogging at www.bjornlee.com from today.

My New Blog - Bjorno.licio.us


To ease the transition, I might pop by this site here and then but all comments and new posts will go up at the new blog. Its a big leap of faith, i know. But owning your own domain offers me more control over the look and feel of the blog. I am really new at maintaining my own site and will be gentle.

To my dear feed readers, I will need you kind souls to update your feeds. (New feed link to my left. Feed icon on the sidebar will also be updated from now on.) If there is any problems with that, feel free to drop me a line anytime. I understand many of my feed readers are new so please bear with me. I promise i won’t change my blog again for at least some years.

To my fellow bloggers, please update your links and help me boost my PageRank. I really appreciate it.

Thank y’all!

6 thoughts on “Milestone for a Programming Idiot

  1. Congrats on getting your own domain Bjorn!

  2. thanks dude! do update your feed! =)

  3. Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  4. Hi boys!41c923d79de0c3f7bb4ed4e80ab58a6c

  5. Hi, there!..141d3ecde051aabfcbcc0346c31cfed4

Leave a Reply

